Tuesday, July 27

"how do people feel about change"
"what can i make that will make my cock longer"
"taboo ways of making your cock longer"

Monday, July 26

"why does my dryer leave lint?"

Thursday, July 22

"how much are the cherries"
"AFTER HAVING A HEATED DISCUSSION WITH MY SUPERVISOR I BECAME STRESSFUL AND LIGHT HEADED AND BLACKOUT"

"can STRESS CAUSE A PERSON TO PASS OUT or become lightheaded"

Sunday, July 18

"is beyonce ticklish?"
"was eazy-e gay"
"was elvis gay?"
"was hitler jewish"
"was jesus asian"
"was tupac gay?"

Wednesday, July 14

"i insert a tampon in my daughter"
"the most comfortable gangsta shoes"

Tuesday, July 13

"is it right for a man to wear women's high heels?"
"how to convince a man he's being scammed by an african woman for marriage"

Monday, July 12

"I can't it is eating my popcorn"

Friday, July 9

"how do i draw Holocaust!?"

Thursday, July 8

"her fingers rectum ginger root caned"



 


- some high demands for a fetish and you just KNOW that more than this one person will actually visit fingersrectumgingerrootcaned.com. that domain is still available, but you have to ACT FAST!
"her headlights are on"

Wednesday, July 7

"how to stop rollerblading"
"color blind doctors in oregon"
"you still want to see her though you know she will break you in two"

Friday, July 2

"what is funniest pic ever"
"free printable doctors excuses houston"

Thursday, July 1

"what is snoop doggs' race"
"building god then we'll talk"